Upcoming Events

Contact Us 

Comments, suggestions, or want to get involved? We'd love to hear from you! 

Executive Board

President

Shannon Swenson
president@waterloopta.org
 

 

 

 

 

Vice President

Deepshikha Antes   
vp@waterloopta.org

Recording Secretary

Michele Kennedy
secretary@waterloopta.org 
 

Corresponding Secretary

Natalia Gorej
secretary@waterloopta.org
 

Treasurer

Kelly Jensen
treasurer@waterloopta.org
 

PTACHC Delegate

Erin Weidemann
delegate@waterloopta.org 
 

PTACHC Delegate

Kim Burks
delegate@waterloopta.org

Staff Representative 

Erin Sloan
erin_sloan@hcpss.org 


Volunteer Coordinator

 

volunteers@waterloopta.org

 

Committee Chairs

Ways and Means

Kyra Hall

fundraising@waterloopta.org 

 

Special Events and Programs

Heather Wheeler

 

Community Engagement 

Kathy Shanley
 

Family Involvement 

Monique McDowell-Russell