Upcoming Events

Contact Us 

Comments, suggestions, or want to get involved? We'd love to hear from you! 

Executive Board

President

Erin Weidemann
president@waterloopta.org

Vice President

Deepshikha Antes   
vp@waterloopta.org

Recording Secretary

Lisa Loveland
secretary@waterloopta.org 

Corresponding Secretary

Kathy Shanley
secretary@waterloopta.org

Treasurer

Shannon Swenson
treasurer@waterloopta.org

PTACHC Delegate

Patricia King
delegate@waterloopta.org 

PTACHC Delegate

Rob Burks
delegate@waterloopta.org 

Staff Representative 

Erin Sloan
erin_sloan@hcpss.org 


Volunteer Coordinator

Kelly Jensen

volunteers@waterloopta.org

 

Committee Chairs

Ways and Means

Kyra Hall

fundraising@waterloopta.org 

 

Special Events and Programs

Michele Kennedy

 

Community Engagement 

Amy Baker
 

Family Involvement 

Monique McDowell-Russell