Upcoming Events

Contact Us 

Comments, suggestions, or want to get involved? We'd love to hear from you! 

Executive Board

President

Erin Weidemann
president@waterloopta.org

Vice President

Kobey Devale
vp@waterloopta.org

Recording Secretary

Lisa Loveland
secretary@waterloopta.org 

Corresponding Secretary

Kathy Shanley
secretary@waterloopta.org

Treasurer

Shannon Swenson
treasurer@waterloopta.org

PTACHC Delegate

Patricia King
delegate@waterloopta.org 

PTACHC Delegate

Rob Burks
delegate@waterloopta.org 

Staff Representative 

Rachael Shapiro
rachael_shapiro@hcpss.org 

Volunteer Coordinator

Michelle Palmer

volunteers@waterloopta.org

 

Committee Chairs

Ways and Means

Kyra Hall

fundraising@waterloopta.org 

 

Special Events and Programs

Kari Reitz

 

Community Engagement 

Deepshikha Antes
 

Family Involvement 

Adina Moultrie